Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Is Sting kinda scaring you IDK he just seems to be selling himself being mentally daranged a little to well?

He's doing a very convincing job with his latest joker gimmick. I think him over-selling the gimmick is fine, its not every day where we see wrestler doing a good job selling their gimmick compared to the old days. Anyways I like how the new character is evolving and getting over. When I was younger I loved Sting as The Crow going to battle w/ the nWo. It's more Interesting and fresh now that he mimics The Joker.

No comments:

Post a Comment